New Course Alert

New Course Alert

Hello all,

I'm THRILLED to announce that my Firebase course is now live on Educative, Inc. This course took a lot of time to create, and I am extremely proud of it.

It truly was an exciting experience for me, and I thoroughly enjoyed working with the team at Educative Inc to create this course. It was also a huge learning opportunity for me as I found myself looking through Docker and tmux documentation multiple times.

The course is tailored for beginner-intermediate Firebase developers and contains all you need to know to get started with Firebase. It comprehensively discusses Firebase services and demonstrates the usage and implementation of these services in a real-world application using Educative's in-app SPA widget.

Kindly like, share, and recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Firebase!

Link to the course